The White Cat

                  The White Cat is one sculpture made up of five individual pieces. 
Here, you will see how each sculpture opens.

Here are all five pieces in Chapter order from one to five.

Chapter One

Chapter Two

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

This is an image of The White Cat in its entirety. 

No comments:

Post a Comment